Home > Tradesmen Associations > F Gas Category 4

F Gas Category 4

www goo.gl/26L7LW
About F Gas Category 4
You need to have an F gas qualification if you want to work on systems and equipment containing fluorinated greenhouse gases (F gas) in the UK. This includes air con systems and heat pumps.

An F gas category 4 qualification covers checking equipment for leaks if you don’t break into the refrigeration circuit. If you complete an F gas category 4 qualification with an F gas awarding body, you can carry out this activity.

UK F gas awarding bodies include City & Guilds, BESA and Logic Certification.

Get up to 4 quotes